RSS

Reflections at end of the year

31 Dec

This 2015 has brought many things to me.
In my lecturer position, being a Senate Secretary, being a Head of Department, Architecture batch 2011 graduation.
In my Sunday School, gaining new teachers, Sunday School retreat, Teachers retreat, involving in Christmas and Easter celebration.
In my travel diaries, travelling to Jakarta, Bali, Kuala Lumpur, Genting, Koeln, Bonn, Antwerpen, and Brussels. The new places for this year are Antwerpen and Brussels.
In my architectural practice, new project for Church.
All are great things I expected from God and I attempted for God. Praise the Lord!

Happy New Year 2016. May this following year brings love and happiness to all of us.

image

The Great Koelner Dom

PS. Since I didn’t make it to do live sketching in front of KoelnerDom, I tried my best to do it in front of my laptop before this year pass.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 31, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
