RSS

A walk on the beach

12 Sep

After sometimes, I think that my blog is more like a travel blog than educational blog. But, I guess my personal blog should tell my daily life and to me travelling brings happiness. This is why I love to tell my experience during my travel.

Last week, I went to Goa Cina Beach and Sendang Biru Beach in Southern Part of Malang. They are in the same direction, approximately 3-4 hours drive from Malang City. It was worth to travel there, since the Beaches was beautiful, especially Goa Cina Beach.

Sendang Biru Beach is mostly visited by people who want to go to Sempu Island or just fishing. Small boats and fish markets are available. There were boats at the port, ready to take people for fishing or just sailing around.

image

Sendang Biru

Goa Cina Beach is more fun to me. The coastline is long, like L-shape line, with white sand along the beach. It faces both east and west, thus we can see both sunrise and sunset from the beach. People are not allowed to swim, since waves in Goa Cina Beach is high and strong, but we can play with sands and take a small dip into water at the edges. This place is worth to visit, one of clean and beautiful beaches in Java Province, Indonesia.

image

Goa Cina Beach

And here I am, playing on the beach ☺

image

This is me

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 12, 2015 in TRAVEL

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “A walk on the beach

  1. ririndina

    September 13, 2015 at 5:42 am

    hehehehe.. jalan2 lagi bu.. kesana nya.. ajak aku ya..

     
    • shirleyana

      September 13, 2015 at 9:04 am

      Hehe iya bu, mau ke sana lagi bareng2 ya :mrgreen:

       

Leave a Reply

 
