RSS

Happy New Year 2015

03 Jan

I guess it is better a bit late than never at all. I wanna wish my followers a very blissful new year. May this year bring you all a new hope, a new life, a new beginning for all of what are you doing right now: business, study plan, etc. Last year was totally busy for me, so many plan didn’t work out. However, last year I managed to travel to Mount Bromo, Bali and Makassar, even twice in Makassar ^-^. I wish this year I will travel more (fingercrossed) and hope that my plan to keep studying languages work better than last year. I managed to finish reading bible last year for the new testament, yeayy..
I will try my best to keep my page updated, just for not dissapointing my readers.
To everyone, do whatever you have to do now. You might not have any chance later, and later often becomes never, that’s what i read just now. Finally, just put your trust on the Lord, for He knows the thoughts that He thinks toward us, thoughts of peace and not evil, to give us a future and a hope..  jeremiah 29:11.

image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 3, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
