RSS

Happy Father’s Day

17 Jun

My Cherry Blossoms

Before I was about to write about something else..but I decided just to keep those in mind.

Last month, we had Mother’s Day on 12th May, and today on 16th June, we have again another important day.. Father’s Day..

Be grateful, when we still have our father by our sides.. Father who loves us, cares, and always pays attention to us.. despite the cold appearance on his face or words.

To all of fathers in this world, I wish to say.. Happy Father’s Day..

PS. The picture is blooming Oleander Flowers at my home. For me it is beautiful but others said it is poisonous. Is it true???

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 17, 2013 in Part-of-Me

 

Leave a Reply

 
