RSS

Architectural Design by my students

18 Jan

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

After so much writing about my travel, now it is my turn to write back into my campus life. These are works of my students during  the last semester in 2012. I wish that the results could be better, but as of now this is the best that they can do. I understand that most of my students were busy involved in the university activities, such as preparing for photographic and sketch exhibition, etc. Though not all of them were involved, but the activities at campus did not support academic activities in class.

For next semester, I hope that all of the students will learn much more and can do better than they did at this semester. For all of you who had participated in the class, the assistants, the students, thank you 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 18, 2013 in Campus Life

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Architectural Design by my students

  1. astrianin

    February 14, 2013 at 9:01 am

    Bu shirleeyyy… ya ampuuunnn… tulisanmu wes uakeeh sekarang.. apik2 pisan… jempoooll… Bu ririn juga banyak tulisannya,, Aku tok yang gak produktif… hikshikshikss huiiiksss… 😥
    Yosh.. aku harus nulis lagii!!!! *gakmaukalah* ;p

     
  2. shirleyana

    February 15, 2013 at 10:10 am

    Haha akeh apanya bu.. trus juga apik apanya.. aku ga bisa suruh nulis kaya kamu sama bu ririn bu.. tp anyway thanks jempolnya..hehe ya ayo bu nuliss monggo 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
