RSS

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

27 Dec

To all of my readers, this month has been a very tiring month for me. But still, I would like to wish you a Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year. May the year ahead be a joyful year, with lots of love and happiness. Some resolutions that I made for the upcoming year: 1. Read bible everyday, so that I would finish it in a year.
2. Save some money for travel again in 2014.
3. More writing in this page.
4. Practise my Deutsch and Learn Chinese

Hope in the upcoming year, I would be a better lecturer and architect 🙂 with high frequency of travelling 🙂MCHNY2012

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 27, 2012 in Part-of-Me

 

Leave a Reply

 
