RSS

Final Exam in DES ARS2 2012

02 Jul

Finally I have to post something, after two months leaving this blog empty. I tried to start, but in fact it is easier to share pictures only than to write something. I am glad, since yesterday I felt a strong impulse to begin writing a blog, as many other people did.

My first post is about my students assignments for the Final Exam. This semester I am teaching ‘Desain Arsitektur2’ and for the final projects, the task is designing commercial interior. I was waiting for the results this afternoon. As usual, they came late to submit the 3D model and portfolio projects. So relieve, when they came with their works more than I expected before. I am happy till now, seeing this miraculous thing, feeling their courage while making their own projects. The kind of feelings I never felt in their previous projects. At this point, I am satisfied with their results for this term and would like to see this continuously happening for the upcoming semester.

That’s all for my beginning. Hope that this kind of writing will not bore you my readers, since I don’t know yet how to write blog properly. Wish that someday I could define my own writing style, without trying to copy or adopt others…

For all of my students : KEEP UP YOUR GOOD WORK ! 🙂

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 2, 2012 in Campus Life

 

One response to “Final Exam in DES ARS2 2012

  1. shirleyana

    July 13, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    My fave one is the one on top.. cafe BiiYBoo by Kristiana Wulan.. feminine but creative…

     

Leave a Reply

 
